Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team at Creative Solutions

Each member of our support specialist team is or has been part of a support system for a loved one with disabilities, or has worked for many years in the field. They know the inner workings of various support programs and systems because they’ve had to navigate through them just like you. Each member of our team brings their unique skills and expertise to Creative Solutions of Wisconsin so that we may better guide our clients and their families through the many phases of life with disabilities.

ICON 01
ICON 02
ICON 03
ICON 04
ICON 05
ICON 06

You Don’t Have to Do This All Alone

Having a knowledgeable team on your side can make all the difference when it comes to life planning for yourself or a loved one with disabilities. Creative Solutions of Wisconsin can be a valuable member of your support team. Explore our team member biographies below to learn more about each of us. Many of our team members do lead specific service departments. If you’re looking for specific services, feel free to contact that team member directly, via the email in their bio.

We can’t wait to hear from you!

Meet Our Team Cartoon
01 LauraMartin

Laura Martin
Founder
Chief Executive Officer
Laura@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

02 JenniferNicholson

Jennifer Nicholson
Chief Operations Officer
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Jennifer@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

03

Alex Sharp
Disability Support Specialist
Alex@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

04 AndiMinster

Andi Minster
Disability Support Specialist
Andi@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

14 BethMortl

Beth Morti
Intake Coordinator
Beth@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

06 CodyLang

Cody Lang
Disability Support Specialist
Cody@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

07 CourtneyJohlke

Courtney Johlke
Disability Support Specialist
Courtney@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

08 JamesHake

James Hake
Disability Support Specialist
James@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

16 Jenny EDIT

Jenny Abbott-Goodell
Disability Support Specialist
Jenny@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

15 Jessica EDIT

Jessica Kosfeld
Disability Support Specialist
Jessica@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

09 KathrynBuschmann

Kathryn Buschmann
Employment Services Program Director
Kathryn@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

10 LizGehrett

Liz Gehrett
Human Resources Director
Liz@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

11 StacyWagner

Stacy Wagner
Direct Support Program Director
stacy@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

12 StephanieMauch

Stephanie Mauck
Disability Support Specialist
Stephanie@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

13 TrishaIde

Trisha Ide
Disability Support Specialist
Trisha@CreativeSolutionsWI.com

Let’s Talk About Your Needs and Goals

We’re here to be an integral part of your support team. That means getting to know you and finding out exactly what you want so we can get there together. Let’s connect and get started!

Contact Us Request Support